مضافات مسحوق تعدين

مسحوق مضافات تعدين FeP18

مسحوق مضافات تعدين FeP18

شارك على facebook
شارك على twitter
شارك على linkedin
شارك على pinterest
شارك على whatsapp
شارك على email

لون أسود
الشكل: بودرة
اسم العلامة التجارية: Truer
اسم المنتج: FeP18
التطبيق: مضافات تعدين
مكان المنشأ: شنغهاي ، الصين
الفئة: مضافات مسحوق تعدين
السعر: للحصول على عرض أسعار أكثر تفصيلاً ، يرجى إرسال استفسار إلينا.

السعر: $7.65 / كجم

مواصفات المنتج

يمكن استخدام FeP18 في تصنيع متطلبات الصلابة العالية والقوة العالية واللدونة الجيدة والمتانة الجيدة والبلاستيك المتأخر ليس كسرًا هشًا وأداء محكم لمنتجات المسحوق المعدنية الجيدة. مثل مجاري الصمام ، حلقة التروس التعريفي لفرامل ABS.

a9b039cb67 1

صفات


تعزيز التلبيد ، وتسريع عملية التلبيد ، وتشكيل تفاعلات سهلة الانصهار عندما يتم تلبيد الحديد والحديد.
Fe-Fe3P-L (P) ، المرحلة السائلة من P مع المرحلة السائلة في الإجمالي تحت تأثير الشفط جلبت حول جزيئات الحديد ، وسرعان ما انتشرت في r-Fe ، بعد التبريد والصهر في α-Fe (ف) ، بحيث يتم تقوية المنتج.

صفات

يلعب تلبيد التنشيط دور تقوية المحلول الصلب ، مما يزيد من التوتر السطحي للمسام ، بحيث تكون المسام في حالة كروية ، وتلعب دورًا في ملء المسام المغلقة ، وتحسين كثافة المنتجات ، وتحسين قوة المنتج مع تحسين مرونة المنتج وصلابته ، يمكن أن يحسن أداء محكم المنتج.
يمكن للمادة المغناطيسية الناعمة تحسين مقاومة المنتج ، وتقليل تأثير التيار الدوامي ، وإنتاج توليد الحرارة.

ff5c1a7cac 1

المنتجات القائمة على الحديد Fe-P ، في محتوى P 0.45% ، يمكن أن تصل قوة التلبيد
300 نيوتن / مم 2 δ = 3-5% أك = 40 جول
δb = 400N / mm2 ak = 20-40J في نظام Fe-PC.


وصف المنتج
الماركة: FeP18
معايير الجودة: 20%≥≥17%
المظهر: مسحوق رمادي فضي
حجم الجسيمات: ≤10μm (متوسط حجم الجسيمات)


التعبئة والنقل
1. التعبئة والتغليف: وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء.
2. النقل: البضائع غير الخطرة ، ومناسبة للنقل البري والبحري والجوي العادي.

عملية الإنتاج

عملية إضافة مسحوق تعدين

حول Truer

شنغهاي تروير

مصنع مضافات مسحوق تعدين

شركة Shanghai Truer Industrial Development Co.، Ltd. هي كيان يدمج البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات. الفريق الممتاز هو حجر الزاوية في نجاحنا ، في عام 2007 ، أنشأنا فريقًا للبحث والتطوير ، بعد بحث متعمق ، أنشأت Truer قسمين ، قسم المعادن وقسم إضافات المساحيق المعدنية. 

من المسلم به أن قسم إضافات مسحوق تعدين TRUER هو أحد موردي المواد المضافة الأكثر احترافًا في صناعة تعدين المساحيق الصينية وملتزم بتقديم حلول مضافة كاملة لعملاء PM. طورت TRUER مجموعة متنوعة من مساحيق المعادن وزيوت التشحيم Lube-W و SUW-5000B و SUW-8000 ؛ عامل القطع كبريتيد المنغنيز ، عامل القطع الخالي من الكبريت SME-100 ، عامل القطع المركب TD-8 ؛ إضافات مغناطيسية ناعمة جديدة QH-150 ؛ QHP-330 الجرافيت TBC-400 ؛ TBC-1000 وما إلى ذلك. يتم توفير جميع هذه المواد الخام وتخصيصها من قبل الشركات المصنعة الشهيرة

سنوات خبرة
منتجات
عملاء تورستيد
متر مربع

عملية الإنتاج

PM additive Production process 3
PM additive Production process 1
PM additive Production process 2

قسم TRUER Metallography يركز TRUER Metallography على إنتاج وتطوير وبيع معدات المعادن والمواد الاستهلاكية. لقد التزمت TRUER بأن تصبح المورد الأكثر احترافًا لمعدات علم المعادن والمواد الاستهلاكية في الصين والعالم. من خلال الاستكشاف والتطوير المستمر ، نجحنا في تطوير حلول احترافية لتحليل المواد المستهدفة المختلفة وإنشاء نظام منتج مثالي ، والذي يغطي المعادن والسيراميك والإلكترونيات والبلاستيك وغيرها من الصناعات الرئيسية ، ومنتجاتنا عالية الجودة جنبًا إلى جنب مع الكمال تمت الإشادة بالخدمة الفنية من قبل صناعة المعادن.

مؤمن للحلول

副本
副本
master steelmaker at furnace steel factory G57Q3YW 副本

الشهادات الفنية

certificate 1

التطبيقات

اتصل بنا 24x7

+86-21-34686739

اكتب لنا

المركز الرئيسى

شنغهاي، الصين

أرسل لنا رسالة

arArabic
انتقل إلى أعلى

Powder Metallurgy Additive

Powder Metallurgy Additive FeP18

Powder Metallurgy Additive FeP18

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Color: Black
Shape: Powder
Brand Name: Truer
Product name: FeP18
Application: Metallurgy Additive
Place of Origin: Shanghai, China
Category: powder metallurgy additive
Price: For a more detailed quote, please send us an inquiry.

Price: $7.65/kg

Product Features

FeP18 can be used in the manufacture of requirements for high hardness, high strength, good plasticity, good toughness, late plastic is not brittle fracture and airtight performance of good powder metallurgy products. Such as valve ducts, automotive ABS brake induction gear ring.

a9b039cb67 1

Characteristics


Promote sintering, accelerate the sintering process, and form eutectic reactions when Fe and FeP are sintered.
Fe-Fe3P-L(P), the liquid phase of P with the liquid phase in the gross under the action of suction brought around the iron particles, and soon diffused into the r-Fe, after cooling and melted in the α-Fe(P), so that the product is strengthened.

Characteristics

Activation sintering plays the role of solid solution strengthening, increasing the surface tension of the pores, so that the pores were a spherical state, play a role in filling closed pores, improve the density of products, improve product strength while improving product plasticity and toughness, can improve product airtightness performance.
The soft magnetic material can improve the product resistance, reduce the eddy current effect, and produce heat generation.

ff5c1a7cac 1

Fe-P iron-based products, in the P content of 0.45%, sintering strength can reach
300N/mm2 δ=3-5% ak=40J
δb=400N/mm2 ak=20-40J in the Fe-P-C system.


Product Description
Brand: FeP18
Quality standard: 20%≥≥17%
Appearance: silvery grey powder
Particle size: ≤10μm (average particle size)


Packing and Transportation
1. packaging: according to customer requirements.
2. transportation: non-dangerous goods, suitable for normal land, sea, and air transportation.

Production Process

Powder Metallurgy Additive process

About Truer

Shanghai Truer

Powder Metallurgy Additive Manufacturer

Shanghai Truer Industrial Development Co., Ltd. is an entity that integrates research and development, production, and sales. The excellent team is the cornerstone of our success, in 2007, we set up a research and development team, after in-depth research, Truer has set up two divisions, the Metallurgical Division and the Powder Metallurgy Additives Division. 

TRUER Powder Metallurgy Additives Division is acknowledged to be one of the most professional additive suppliers in the Chinese powder metallurgy industry and committed to providing complete additive solutions to PM customers. TRUER has developed a variety of powder metallurgy, lubricants Lube-W, SUW-5000B, SUW-8000; cutting agent manganese sulfide, sulfur-free cutting agent SME-100, composite cutting agent TD-8; new soft magnetic additives QH-150; QHP-330 graphite TBC-400; TBC-1000 and so on. These raw materials are all supplied and customized by famous manufacturers

Years Experience
Products
Tursted Customers
Square meters

Production Process

PM additive Production process 3
PM additive Production process 1
PM additive Production process 2

TRUER Metallography Division TRUER Metallography is focusing on the production, development, and sales of metallographic equipment and consumables. TRUER has been committed to becoming the most professional supplier of metallographic equipment and consumables in China and the world. Through continuous exploration and development, we have successfully developed professional solutions for the analysis of different target materials and established a perfect product system, which covers metal, ceramics, electronics, plastics, and other major industries, and our high-quality products combined with perfect technical service are highly praised by the metallographic industry.

Solution Provider

副本
副本
master steelmaker at furnace steel factory G57Q3YW 副本

Technical Certificates

certificate 1

Applications

Call Us 24x7

+86-21-34686739

Headquarter

Shanghai, China

Send Us a Message

en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top