حول TRUER

مصنع مضافات مسحوق تعدين

شركة Shanghai Truer Industrial Development Co.، Ltd. هي كيان يدمج البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات. الفريق الممتاز هو حجر الزاوية في نجاحنا ، في عام 2007 ، أنشأنا فريقًا للبحث والتطوير ، بعد بحث متعمق ، أنشأت Truer قسمين ، قسم المعادن وقسم إضافات المساحيق المعدنية. 

من المسلم به أن قسم إضافات مسحوق تعدين TRUER هو أحد موردي المواد المضافة الأكثر احترافًا في صناعة تعدين المساحيق الصينية وملتزم بتقديم حلول مضافة كاملة لعملاء PM. طورت TRUER مجموعة متنوعة من مساحيق المعادن وزيوت التشحيم Lube-W و SUW-5000B و SUW-8000 ؛ عامل القطع كبريتيد المنغنيز ، عامل القطع الخالي من الكبريت SME-100 ، عامل القطع المركب TD-8 ؛ إضافات مغناطيسية ناعمة جديدة QH-150 ؛ QHP-330 الجرافيت TBC-400 ؛ TBC-1000 وما إلى ذلك. يتم توفير جميع هذه المواد الخام وتخصيصها من قبل الشركات المصنعة الشهيرة

سنوات خبرة
منتجات
عملاء تورستيد
متر مربع

كبريتيد المنغنيز

مورد تعدين المساحيق

MnS هو عامل قطع خاص لأجزاء مسحوق المعادن. نظرًا لخصائص مثل معالجة الحالة الجافة والتأثير المتقطع على حافة القطع ، يزداد عمر الأداة لأجزاء تعدين المساحيق بشكل كبير أثناء المعالجة. 

تم تصميم ثاني كبريتيد الموليبدينوم بشكل فريد لتزييت الحالة الصلبة وكسر الرقائق لإطالة عمر الأداة عدة مرات. عندما يسمح المنتج بوجود الكبريت ، سيكون كبريتيد المنغنيز هذا هو الخيار الأول وهو فعال للغاية من حيث التكلفة.

1 2
2 2

زيوت التشحيم البودرة المعدنية

مورد تعدين المساحيق

زيوت تشحيم المساحيق المعدنية عبارة عن مادة تشحيم احترافية لمعدن المساحيق ، باستخدام مادة البولي أكريلاميد عالية النقاء كمواد خام ، من خلال عملية التصنيع الدقيقة وشكل الجسيمات المصمم وتوزيع حجم الجسيمات ، ومناسب بشكل خاص لتطبيقات مسحوق المعادن القائمة على الحديد. 
لها مزايا عديدة :

  • تشتت جيد
  • كثافة عالية ظاهرة 
  • أداء تشحيم ممتاز 
  • نظيفة وحماية البيئة

مسحوق الجرافيت

مورد تعدين المساحيق

مسحوق الجرافيت مصنوع من الجرافيت الطبيعي عالي الجودة مع معدات معالجة خاصة وتكنولوجيا إنتاج متقدمة. لذلك ، يتميز مسحوق الجرافيت الناتج بمزايا الجسيمات الموحدة ، والخلط السهل ، ومقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية ، وزيادة قوة الأجزاء الأصلية. 

بما في ذلك : كروي الجرافيت ، بطارية الجرافيت القلوية ، فوسفور فليك جرافيت ، الجرافيت القابل للتمدد ، الجرافيت عالي النقاء ، الجرافيت لتعدين المسحوق ، الجرافيت عالي الكربون ، الجرافيت الدقيق

3 3

المنتجات الشعبية

معلومات الشركة والتكنولوجيا

أرسل لنا رسالة

arArabic
انتقل إلى أعلى

ABOUT TRUER

Powder Metallurgy Additive Manufacturer

Shanghai Truer Industrial Development Co., Ltd. is an entity that integrates research and development, production, and sales. The excellent team is the cornerstone of our success, in 2007, we set up a research and development team, after in-depth research, Truer has set up two divisions, the Metallurgical Division and the Powder Metallurgy Additives Division. 

TRUER Powder Metallurgy Additives Division is acknowledged to be one of the most professional additive suppliers in the Chinese powder metallurgy industry and committed to providing complete additive solutions to PM customers. TRUER has developed a variety of powder metallurgy, lubricants Lube-W, SUW-5000B, SUW-8000; cutting agent manganese sulfide, sulfur-free cutting agent SME-100, composite cutting agent TD-8; new soft magnetic additives QH-150; QHP-330 graphite TBC-400; TBC-1000 and so on. These raw materials are all supplied and customized by famous manufacturers

Years Experience
Products
Tursted Customers
Square meters

Manganese Sulfide

Powder Metallurgy Supplier

MnS is a special cutting agent for powder metallurgy parts. Due to characteristics such as dry state machining and intermittent impact on the cutting edge, the tool life of powder metallurgy parts is significantly increased during machining. 

Molybdenum disulfide is uniquely designed for solid-state lubrication and chip breakage to extend tool life several times over. Where the product allows for the presence of sulfur, this manganese sulfide will be the first choice and is extremely cost-effective.

1 2
2 2

Powder Metallurgical Lubricants

Powder Metallurgy Supplier

Powder Metallurgical Lubricants is a professional lubricant for powder metallurgy, using high purity polyacrylamide-based as raw materials, through the delicate manufacturing process and tailored particle shape and particle size distribution, especially suitable for iron-based powder metallurgy applications. 
It has several advantages:

  • Good Dispersion
  • High Apparent Density 
  • Excellent Lubrication Performance 
  • Clean and Environmental Protection

Graphite Powder

Powder Metallurgy Supplier

The graphite powder is made of high-quality natural flake graphite with special processing equipment and advanced production technology. Therefore, the resulting graphite powder has the advantages of uniform particles, easy mixing, high-temperature resistance, and increased strength of the original parts. 

Including: Spherical graphite, Alkaline battery graphite, Phosphorus flake graphite, Expandable Graphite, High Purity Graphite, Graphite for powder metallurgy, High-Carbon Graphite, Micro-powder graphite

3 3

Popular Products

Company &Technology Information

Send Us a Message

en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top