ثاني كبريتيد الموليبدينوم في طلاءات التشحيم الصلبة

شارك هذا المنشور

شارك على facebook
شارك على linkedin
شارك على twitter
شارك على email

يتم تطبيق تقنية التزييت الصلبة القائمة على ثاني كبريتيد الموليبدينوم من المنتجات العسكرية والفضائية ومنتجات إلكترونية عالية التقنية إلى المزيد من التطبيقات المدنية لتوسيع المجال ، لمجموعة واسعة من درجات الحرارة العالية والمنخفضة ، والتآكل ، ومشاكل التشحيم الذاتي. يمكن أن تتكيف مع ظروف العمل المعقدة ، والآلات ، والمعدات من أجل التحكم على نطاق واسع ، والتصغير ، والسرعة العالية ، والخدمة الشاقة ، والتحكم الآلي لخلق ظروف مواتية.

8fb998f300

طلاء ثاني كبريتيد الموليبدينوم المطبق على بطانات العمود ، يمكن أن يحسن مقاومة التآكل ، ومقاومة التعب ، والحمل ، والامتثال ، والفسيفساء ؛ والخصائص الترايبولوجية أفضل من الطلاء الثلاثي والرباعي الشائع الاستخدام ؛ وطلاء ثاني كبريتيد الموليبدينوم بدون الرصاص طوال عملية معدات الإنتاج متطلبات بيئية أكثر تعقيدًا.
يمكن تطبيق طلاء ثاني كبريتيد الموليبدينوم على سطح البراغي والصواميل والمثبتات الأخرى لتحسين أدوات التثبيت ذاتية التشحيم ، وتقليل معامل عزم الدوران ، ومكافحة التكسير ، ومقاومة التآكل ، وأغراض لا تحتاج إلى صيانة. يمكن استخدامها في العديد من المجالات: صواميل طاقة الرياح ، براغي ؛ المترو ، صواميل قفل السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة ؛ براغي السيارات ، ومجموعة متنوعة من مشابك الآلات والمعدات الكبيرة.
طلاء ثاني كبريتيد الموليبدينوم المطبق على سرج الجسر ، يمكن أن يقلل من معامل الاحتكاك بين سرج الجسر والمقعد (أقل من 0.03) ، وضغط تحمل الطلاء يصل إلى 20000 طن / م 2 أعلاه ، يقلل بشكل فعال من معامل الاحتكاك لطلاء التشحيم ، ويحسن المحمل السعة ، والطلاء المضاد للتآكل ، ولا يحتاج إلى صيانة. إنه يحل المشكلات الفنية في إنشاء الجسور ذات الامتدادات الكبيرة ويوفر بيانات مرجعية لتطبيق الطلاء على المباني الأخرى.

اشترك في نشرتنا الإخبارية

احصل على التحديثات وتعلم من الأفضل

المزيد للاستكشاف

أخبار

إدخال عملية تعدين المساحيق

مواد المسحوق المعدني هي مواد مصنوعة مباشرة من عدة مساحيق معدنية ، أو مساحيق معدنية ومساحيق غير معدنية ، من خلال التحضير والضغط والتشكيل والتلبيد والمعالجة اللاحقة ، دون ذوبان أو صب. تعدين المساحيق هو مزيج من العمليات المعدنية للمعادن وعمليات تلبيد السيراميك ، وعادة ما يكون لديه العمليات التالية. تحضير مسحوق وضغط صب المسحوق

أخبار

تطبيق وميزات منتجات تعدين المساحيق

تشير منتجات تعدين المساحيق عادةً إلى المنتجات المصنوعة من مساحيق المعادن (أو خليط من مساحيق المعادن وغير المعدنية) من خلال عملية التشكيل والتلبيد. تستخدم منتجات المسحوق المعدني عادة في مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات ، من تصنيع الآلات العامة إلى الأدوات الدقيقة ؛ من أدوات المعدات إلى الآلات الكبيرة ؛ من صناعة الإلكترونيات إلى السيارات

arArabic
انتقل إلى أعلى

Molybdenum Disulfide in Solid Lubricant Coatings

Share This Post

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on email

Molybdenum disulfide-based solid lubrication technology is being applied from the military, aerospace, and high-tech electronic products to more civil applications to expand the field, for a wide range of high and low temperature, wear, self-lubricating problems. Can adapt to complex working conditions, machinery, and equipment for large-scale, miniaturization, high-speed, heavy-duty, and automatic control to create favorable conditions.

8fb998f300

Molybdenum disulfide coating applied to the shaft bushings, can improve the wear resistance, fatigue resistance, load-bearing, compliance, mosaic; and tribological characteristics are better than the commonly used ternary and quaternary coating; and molybdenum disulfide coating without lead throughout the production equipment process more complex environmental requirements.
Molybdenum disulfide coating applied to the surface of screws, nuts, and other fasteners can be achieved to improve the self-lubricating fasteners, reduce the torque coefficient, anti-crunching, anti-corrosion, maintenance-free purposes. Can be used in many fields: wind energy nuts, bolts; subway, high-speed rail lock nuts; automotive bolts, and a variety of large machinery and equipment fasteners.
Molybdenum disulfide coating applied to the bridge saddle, can reduce the friction coefficient between the bridge saddle and seat (less than 0.03), the coating bearing pressure up to 20,000 tons/m2 above, effectively reduce the friction coefficient of lubricating coating, improve the bearing capacity, and the coating anti-corrosion, maintenance-free. It solves the technical problems in the construction of large-span bridges and provides reference data for the application of the coating on other buildings.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Get updates and learn from the best

More To Explore

News

Introduction of Powder Metallurgy Process

Powder metallurgical materials are materials made directly from several metal powders, or metal powders and non-metal powders, through preparation, pressing and forming, sintering and post-treatment, without melting and casting. Powder metallurgy is a combination of metal metallurgical processes and ceramic sintering processes, it usually has the following processes. Powder Preparation And Compression Moulding The powder

News

Application And Features of Powder Metallurgy Products

Powder metallurgy products usually refer to products made from metal powders (or mixtures of metal and non-metal powders) through a forming and sintering process. Powder metallurgy products are usually used in a wide range of applications, from general machinery manufacturing to precision instruments; from hardware tools to large machinery; from the electronics industry to motor

en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top